Nathaniel Haney – I See Jesus




Music CD
Order of Songs

1. A Little Old Fashioned
2. Simple Faith
3. Before
4. Master’s Call to Pray
5. Sun’s Gonna Shine
6. Doctor So and So
7. Old Joes Place
8. The Lighthouse
9. Pick Up Your Dreams
10. That The Reason Why
11. Prayer Warrior
12. I See Jesus


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nathaniel Haney – I See Jesus”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to receive special announcements about Christian Life Ministry events!

You have successfully subscribed to Christian Life Ministry!

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

CHRISTIAN LIFE CENTER will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.